Jason Kelly is an associate editor at Notre Dame Magazine and the interim director of the John W. Gallivan Program in Journalism, Ethics, and Democracy at the University of Notre Dame.

Tom Coyne is a former correspondent with the Associated Press.

Justin Hicks is the workforce development reporter with WVPE Public Radio in Elkhart, Ind.

Deanna Csomo Ferrell (formerly McCool) is senior assistant director of marketing communications for the College of Science at the University of Notre Dame.

Brendan O’Shaughnessy is a features writer for the University of Notre Dame.

Nicholas Ramirez Jr. is a producer and editor for WNIT Public Television in South Bend, Ind.